More Information

Set of 3 The Big Bang Theory Badges


Set of 3 The Big Bang Theory Badges
Set of 3 The Big Bang Theory Badges thumbnailSet of 3 The Big Bang Theory Badges

£3.00

Add to Basket:


Set of 3 The Big Bang Theory Badges, comprising an I love Sheldon Cooper badge, a Bazinga badge & an I love science badge. The first badge in this set is a white I love Sheldon Cooper badge with the text in black & a big red love heart. The second badge is a red Bazinga badge inspired by Sheldon's T-shirt, complete with white circle, black lightning strike and Bazinga written in yellow comic book text. The third badge in this set is an I love science badge in white with the text written in black and a red atom sign in place of the love heart. These badges are ideal for fans of The Big Bang Theory TV show, along with scientists & PhD students. We have lots of science badges available & sci-fi badges, ideal for science teachers & schools, along with other geek & nerd culture badges.

The badges for sale here on our website are 1 inch (25mm) button badges. These are the most popular size & type of badge. Our badges are traditional pin back style badges with a copper pin fastening on the rear.

All of the button badges on Kool Badges are hand made in our UK workshop. We have been making button badges for many years & know how to make great badges at the best prices.

If you don't see the badge design you're looking for you can Upload Your Own Custom Badges to create a unique, personalised & cheap badge! See our Design Your Own Badge page for details.

Please note: A lot of the badges available on Koolbadges are made up of designs supplied to us by customers. Therefore it is not always possible to check the origins of individual designs. If you feel any badge infringes copyright please email us and we will remove any offending badges within 24 hours. We strive to ensure that all designs do not infringe copyright, and will do our utmost to rectify any instances of infringement.
Kool Badges 25mm Badge Specifications



Login

Reviews

Thanks

badges safely received. Thanks They're great
Read More ->


Custom Badges

Hi Vicki, We have received the custom badges this morning, it is perfect, exactly what we wanted! Thank you for much for your...
Read More ->


Super Quick next day delivery

Hi Vicki Badges arrived already! Thank you so much for your help with this! Will definitely order from you again. Kindest regards Selina
Read More ->