More Information

All Reviews




Thank you so much

Wednesday 27 March, 2024



Thank you so much Vicki at Kool badges. I have long hunted for individual badges for the animal names chosen by my volunteer helpers at Rainbows. I have often paid much more for each and now have suddenly found a marvellous company who can produce everything I could possibly want, cheaply and quickly. I mentioned in my email the one creature I couldn't find and was absolutely amazed when the extra badge was created, made and sent to me free of charge with the rest of my order. What an incredible service! I will definitely be using this company for all my future badge needs. Thank you so much.
Review By: Feriel Friend — Kent, , United Kingdom — Bearsted Rainbow leader



pinbadges

Wednesday 22 November, 2023



badges are great also great gift wrapping
Review By: keith braithwaite — coventry, , United Kingdom



Thank you so much!

Thursday 22 June, 2023



I just wanted to say a huge thank you the team but especially Vicki. I ordered the badges on the Monday and needed them for Friday - they arrived tracked on the Wednesday which I was super impressed with. The quality is also fantastic and it was lovely of Vicki to include a "Best Teacher Ever" badge for me as a freebie. Would definitely use KoolBadges again :)
Review By: Abbey Kemp — Bedford, , United Kingdom



Tree Planting Badges

Monday 16 January, 2023



All arrived well on time and the tree planting event was a big success and very muddy! The ready-made collection to select from was really helpful.

Tim
Review By: Tim Ray



Great badges

Friday 06 January, 2023



Great badges, fast delivery, thank you.
Review By: Cathy King



Thank you!

Friday 02 December, 2022



I've ordered badges several times now as gifts for eco volunteers and they always raise a smile. Great service, and it's lovely to support a small business too! Thank you!
Review By: Suzy — , United Kingdom



Library Squad badges

Friday 16 September, 2022



Just wanted to say thank you for our Library Squad badges which arrived today, perfect timing as our new librarians have re-opened the school library this afternoon. The children thought the badges were amazing.
Review By: Eskdale Junior School



Excellent Product & Service!

Tuesday 03 May, 2022



Thank you Vicky, for supplying in very quick time, the Ukrainian flag badges. They arrived in time for me to sell them at a fundraising event this weekend at which, over £1,000 was raised to help support humanitarian aid charities for displaced Ukrainian people due to Put in's barbaric war. Rob
Review By: Rob Heap — Scarborough, , United Kingdom



Fast and beautifully made

Wednesday 30 March, 2022



I am so happy with the badges I ordered as a gift for people who are participating in a Litter Pick. They look amazing, pristine colours and on point designs with a huge variety. I’m delighted and will definitely use you again when the opportunity arises. Thank you very much. Michele
Review By: Michele Metcalfe — Towcester, , United Kingdom



Great badges

Monday 25 October, 2021



Hi Vicki & John,

The badges arrived safe and sound, and I just wanted to take this opportunity to say a resounding “Well done!”

Great items, great prices and great service.

All the very best.
Review By: john



charity event

Monday 27 September, 2021



I ordered 40 personalised badges from here, and had a few questions about postage costs and timings and was quickly told by Vicky, all I needed to know. She was also kind enough to help me with a mistake I had made which in turn enabled me to have 40 very happy kids!! I thoroughly recommend Kool Badges, Thanks Katherine
Review By: katherine samwell-smith — London, , United Kingdom



Super quick delivery

Monday 20 September, 2021



Hello Vicki.
Received them in the post today. Thank you for such prompt service. They're great.
Have a good weekend.
Best wishes
Finn
Review By: Finn



Thank You

Thursday 02 September, 2021



Hi everyone at kool badges,
Just a little message on behalf of my teenage daughter, who is obsessed with Twilight and anything to do with Robert Pattinson.

She turned 13 last week, spotted your site and using some of her birthday money via my PayPal picked out the badges!! So she was absolutely made up with them (which are now sporting her school bag).
Great service and speedy delivery Thanks from Emma and Emma's mum Laura :)
Review By: Laura and Emma Hasted



Xmas badges

Thursday 19 August, 2021



Have just received my order - brilliant- just right for Xmas crackers will be ordering again.
Review By: Sally Thistlethwaite — Bedford, , United Kingdom



Superhero badges

Monday 28 June, 2021



Hi Vicki and John

Thank you so much for the super quick delivery of the Superman badges. They are lovely.

Thank you and I will certainly remember you if we need more or any other badges.

Best wishes

Carolyn
Review By: Carolyn Edwards



Fantastic

Friday 25 June, 2021



My badges arrived this morning. unbelievable! They are great quality and the image is so crisp and clear even though the badges are only 25 mm. I will be using Kool Badges for all my future pins.
Thank you so much
Carolyn
Review By: Carolyn Turmaine as Heddie Ragdoll — Northumberland, , United Kingdom — Heddie Ragdoll



Amazing find!

Sunday 16 May, 2021



Having been searching online for a company who would customise badges as a leaving gift for my Year 11 and 13 students, I asked if my request could be fulfilled. This was in Wednesday evening around 10 pm. To my surprise, I received a reply and the following evening, my customised badge was on the website. Ordered placed on Thursday eve and they arrived on Saturday. Impressive!
Review By: Julie Allison — Harrogate, , United Kingdom



The badges have arrived!

Tuesday 09 March, 2021



Hi Vicki,

Just thought I’d let you know that the badges I ordered from you arrived in the post today. They are perfect! Exactly like I’d hoped they would be. I will now be posting them on to various members of the family scattered around Dublin – and even one in London – with their St Patrick’s Day cards. As there will be no parades or other events this year to mark our national holiday, everyone will wear their badges and celebrate at home. Only for Covid-19 I would never have found your company, so it’s a good outcome of the lockdown in a way.

Thank you for your prompt despatch of my order and congrats on the lovely badges.

Best of luck with your business.

Anne B
Review By: Anne B



Everyone should have one

Thursday 18 February, 2021



Your great 'I have had my COVID 19 vaccination' badges arrived ok and I have ordered more. Will be giving one to each member of my family when they get their jab.
Wear with pride
Review By: Peter Crossgrill — Gedney, Spalding, , United Kingdom



Y6 Leavers badges

Friday 17 July, 2020



I just wanted to say thank you so much for getting the lovely badges out to me in time for our Year 6 leavers celebrations. The children loved them and I really appreciate you processing my order so quickly to ensure that they arrived in time.
Review By: Marisa



Very happy customer!

Thursday 11 June, 2020



Very impressed on service and quality of badges. Also thank you Vicky for youur help much appreciated. The children will love them!.
Review By: Gwenan Hughes — Pwllheli, , United Kingdom



Home Learning Badges

Friday 29 May, 2020



Hi Vicki and John

Just to let you know that I've received my badges, which are for the children in our small village school who are currently home learning, and I am delighted with them and the quick delivery.

I'm sure our pupils will be equally pleased to get a wee parcel through the post in the next couple of days!

Many thanks
Lesley Adamson
Review By: Lesley Adamson



Lockdown birthday badges

Friday 29 May, 2020



Good afternoon,

I just wanted to message and say I've received the badges just in time (son's birthday tomorrow and neighbour's the day after)!

I'm really impressed with them, it's nice to make light of the current situation when it comes to children's birthdays.

We will definitely order again!!

Many thanks

Abby
Review By: Abby Bowman



NHS badges

Wednesday 06 May, 2020



Good Morning!

The badges have arrived today, just wanted to say thank you for being so efficient ... we're really pleased with them, thank you for all your help.

Kind regards

Rebecca Bourne

Emergency Department Senior Sister
Review By: Rebecca Bourne



THANK YOU

Monday 06 April, 2020



Hi there,

I just wanted to say thank you for my order. I received it yesterday. The badges look fab! I'm super happy and I'm sure my team will love the little surprise when we return to work after being furloughed for so many weeks.

I love all the small touches from the polka dot bag to the 'thank you' sticker. Keep up the good work! I love supporting small and local businesses. So glad I ordered from you guys.

All the best,
Veronika x
Review By: Veronika Schmid



BBC Election Night Badges

Monday 16 December, 2019



Dear Vicki

I just wanted to say thank you for making and delivering my lovely badges in such a short time. They arrived on Thursday morning. My team in the newsroom were all delighted with their badges and wore them with pride on election night and the next day. Thank you ever so much.

I may be ordering some more because other people want them too.

Best wishes

Carly
Review By: Carly Appleby



BRILLIANT!

Thursday 12 December, 2019



I have been purchasing badges from Vicki and co four times a year for almost ten years now and everytime it is an easy transaction with lovely badges. The addition of new badges constantly means there is always a wonderful choice whatever the season. This is a great family run company and I highly recommend them.
Review By: Michelle — Penryn, United Kingdom



Christmas Elf Badges

Monday 25 November, 2019



Just wanted to thank you for the button badges I'm very pleased with them.

I was delighted to see you had been able to make and included the "National Elf" badge.

Thanks again.
Best wishes
Review By: Margaret



Quick Delivery

Monday 22 July, 2019



Hi Vicki,

I've received the badges and I'm so grateful that you got them to me so quickly.
Thanks ever so much.

Sally
Review By: Sally Scott



Amazing custom badges

Tuesday 16 April, 2019



Can I just thank you for the amazing badges, great value, custom designed and really quick delivery xxx
Review By: Louise Turner







Login

Reviews

Anti Politics

Loved the Anti Gordon Brown badges. Just what i needed to express myself. I will be back for more Election badges closer to the time
Read More ->


Valentines Buttons

I wanted to say thankyou for getting my Valentines badges to me so quickly. They were really good. thanks
Read More ->


SWEET!

Extremely happy, very pleased to find a website offering single custom badges, i will be visiting again and again this is already my 2nd visit still...
Read More ->